Call Now! (720) 988-9744

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.79

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 06/08/2018 | Author: Michael H., Denver, CO

Comments: Very prompt great communication and friendly service. I highly recommend their work. Very professional.

Review Date: 01/27/2016 | Author: Ann A., Denver, CO

Comments: Will hire for other future work.

Review Date: 08/29/2015 | Author: Gayle G., Denver, CO

Comments: Alpha Electrical Contractor, Zachary, was excellent and one who we will use again and recommend. He was knowledgeable, helpful, professional and together we agreed on the work to be done and he followed right through. We highly recommend him.

Review Date: 08/03/2015 | Author: Katie W., Denver, CO

Comments: Very nice ,on time and cleaned up after the job was over

Review Date: 07/24/2015 | Author: Brad H., Arvada, CO

Comments: Zach did a great job for us, kept in touch with us worked with us through every step of the process.

Review Date: 06/24/2014 | Author: Nick stewart S., Littleton, CO

Comments: They did a great job installing our whole house fan, bathroom vent fan, and wiring up a new switch for a ceiling fan. We'll be hiring them again for future work and will recommend to all my friends.

Review Date: 04/01/2014 | Author: Lisa D., Conifer, CO

Comments: Zachary is friendly, prompt, & professional. He was a pleasurey to do business with & I'll definitely be calling on him in the future.

Review Date: 09/19/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Denver, CO

Comments: very prompt and was very satisfied with the work that was performed.

Review Date: 08/13/2013 | Author: Cindi E., Denver, CO

Comments: I was very happy with Zachery's work, he is both professional and pleasant to work with. I would recommend Zachery to anyone that has electrical work to be done.

Review Date: 06/27/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Aurora, CO

Comments: on time, quick quality work, and didn't complain about working in our ridiculously tight attic. Looks like quality professional work!

Review Date: 06/25/2013 | Author: Mark P., Littleton, CO

Comments: very affordable and professional

Review Date: 06/05/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Denver, CO

Comments: Zachery was on time and courteous. To help us save money he gave us the option of replacing an outlet cover that had been painted over since there was nothing wrong with the outlet itself. He was willing to check (and repair) a third light fixture that I thought of at the last minute. I would recommend him to everyone.

Review Date: 05/09/2013 | Author: Phil D., Littleton, CO

Comments: Zachery did a fantastic job - very responsive, professional and courteous. It is disappointing to see a negative review as it created unnecessary concern. I was very pleased and I strongly recommend him to others. .

Review Date: 11/29/2012 | Author: Judy M., Littleton, CO

Comments: available, quick customer response, knowledgeable, answered all my questions - user-friendly, accurate troubleshooting

Review Date: 10/23/2012 | Author: Christina S., Evergreen, CO

Comments: Zachary was great. He was prompt, kind and provided great service to fix my lighting problems

Review Date: 08/13/2012 | Author: Diane L., Littleton, CO

Comments: Excellent experience. Would use this Electrician again for future projects.

Review Date: 07/20/2012 | Author: Toni T., Littleton, CO

Comments: Zachary was on time, very professional and a whiz at what he does. I would definitely recomment him and use him again.

Review Date: 06/03/2012 | Author: Dennis N., Golden, CO

Comments: Alpha Electronics was prompt, professional and affordable. I would recommend them to anyone.

Review Date: 02/29/2012 | Author: Pam C., Arvada, CO

Comments: Zachary provided a written estimate and completed the workquickly and to my satisfaction. I would call him again.

Review Date: 02/16/2012 | Author: Christopher R., Denver, CO

Comments: Zack was timely, professional and extremely knowledgeable.

Review Date: 11/28/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Denver, CO

Comments: A true pro and Zachary is a nice guy. He made some suggestions for my project that were great ideas without increasing project cost. I will use Ap Lpha again!

Review Date: 08/26/2011 | Author: Michelle S., Castle Rock, CO

Comments: Zachary was great. The pendants and light fixture he installed look great! He was also very reasonable in price and super flexible on timing (I had my pendants come in late and family coming in 2 days later and he was able to fit me in to get everything installed before my family got here).

Review Date: 08/20/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Littleton, CO

Comments: On time, fast, quality, reasonable...what else is there!!

Review Date: 08/17/2011 | Author: Tiffany D., Arvada, CO

Comments: Outstanding job, reliable, reasonably priced, and a pleasure to work with - thank you!

Review Date: 08/04/2011 | Author: Michael O., Denver, CO

Comments: Zachary provided an estimate personally and gave feedback regarding our unique electrical situationin our 100 yr old Denver bungalow.

Review Date: 08/02/2011 | Author: Laura W., Golden, CO

Comments: Originally wanted two fans installed - Zachery found there was no power going to one of the locations. He checked some things and gave me options. I really appreciated his knowledge and honest assessment of the situation. We decided just to install the one fan, and that one went smoothly. Will definitely call again!

Review Date: 07/20/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Denver, CO

Comments: Received call within day of request and appointment scheduled promptly. Arrived on time and very professional.

Review Date: 06/28/2011 | Author: June M., Denver, CO

Comments: Zachary installed 3 ceiling fans (and support boxes) in one evening for me, and I couldn't be happier!

Review Date: 06/24/2011 | Author: Marcia F., Denver, CO

Comments: Wonderful experience; tried three other electricians before Alpha and there was no comparison in work ethic, reliability, skill, and professionalism. Great job!

Review Date: 06/07/2011 | Author: Jessica W., Denver, CO

Comments: Thank you, Zachary! You were really super!

Review Date: 04/27/2011 | Author: Jasen B., Golden, CO

Comments: great person, trustworthy

Review Date: 04/04/2011 | Author: Linda D., ,

Comments: They were on time, cleaned up after the work, very nice guys.